Recording the journey

Standard

Those that know me well will find great humor in the idea of me trying to blog. I’m considered technologically challenged in my circle of friends but I am a recorder of moments. I have always loved keeping a journal, capturing moments of time through photographs and recording life moments through scrapbooking so I thought the next step would be to try my hand at blogging. We are in a time of transition in our family as we welcome our newest child into our home through adoption. It has been a month since Tyler moved in and it has been a blessed adventure. I want to remember this journey we are on and share our journey with those who love and support us.. so here we are! I have found that the most beautiful, powerful, meaningful moments in our lives are rarely the “big” events but the everyday moments.

“Moments are the molecules that make up eternity” – Neal A Maxwell

So…Welcome to our everyday moments!

Leave a Reply

